top of page


We need your help to advance our conservative values and support Republican candidates for elected office in Randolph County!


By becoming a member of the Randolph County Republican Party, you will be regularly informed of important political events in the county. You will also have the opportunity to organize with other party members to protect the rights and well-being of our county's citizens. You will be able to directly support Republican leadership throughout the county, state, and country.


Party membership is open to all legal and qualified registered voters residing in Randolph County, Georgia who subscribe to the principles of the Republican party. If you are unsure of your county voting district, please see the district map below. 

Membership Registration

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.

Randolph County District Map

District Map Randolph County, GA

District 3: 

District 3 Randolph County, GA

District 5: 

District 5 Randolph County, GA

District 1 (Light Blue) : Northwest portion of the county. Separated from District 2 by Cotton Hill Road.

District 2 (Pink): Northeast portion of the county. 

District 3 (Yellow): Consists of the City of Cuthbert.

District 4 (Light Green): Southern portion of the county

District 5 (Light Purple): Area just south of 82, east of Cuthbert, and a portion of Shellman. 

District 1 (Light Blue) : Steve Jackson 

District 2 (Pink): Jeff McCarter

District 3 (Yellow): Wesley Williams (Chairman)

District 4 (Light Green): Lamar White

District 5 (Light Purple): Jimmie Allen (Vice Chairman)

District Descriptions

County Commissioners

Randolph Co District Map
bottom of page